Latest Products http://www.ryaninternationals.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:37:09 +0530 en-us http://www.ryaninternationals.com Attar Mukhallat http://www.ryaninternationals.com/attar-mukhallat.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/attar-mukhallat.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/kewra-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/kewra-attar.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra tree is a small tree mainly found in the forest or coastal region of India and is also known as screw pine and screw tree. It is most popular for its sweet honey like aroma and essence that comes from the kewra flower. Kewra attar is prepared on the base of sandalwood and it is absolutely intoxicating. Kewra Water http://www.ryaninternationals.com/kewra-water.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/kewra-water.htm Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our presented range of Kewra Water is broadly employed in the market for their durable nature. Due to their top features, these are enormously demanded in the market. Lemon Pottash Oil http://www.ryaninternationals.com/lemon-pottash-oil.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/lemon-pottash-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Kewda Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/pure-kewda-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/pure-kewda-attar.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Kewda Attar in Odisha. Used in various medicines, cosmetics and food products, our Kewda Attar is highly consistent, compositionally balanced and natural. It is free from chemicals, preservatives, alcohol or synthetic ingredients. Buyers can get Kewda Attar from us at competitive prices. We provide it in bulk Rose Water http://www.ryaninternationals.com/rose-water.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/rose-water.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose water is a flavoured water made by steeping rose petals in water. Additionally, it is the hydrosol portion of the distillate of rose petals, a by-product of the production of rose oil for use in perfume. Ruh Kewda http://www.ryaninternationals.com/ruh-kewda.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/ruh-kewda.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturer, Supplier of wide range of natural Kewra Absolute Oil & Kewra Attar as per the client requirement. Kewra Absolute Oil production unit is in Orissa. The soil and climate of Orissa is highly suited for the harvest and distillation of Kewra. Growing under natural conditions, the trees reach an enormous size. The flowers are plucked from the trees. A simple distilling unit extracts the delicate essence of the flower. Kewra flowers have a sweet, perfumed odour with a pleasant quality similar to rose flowers, but kewra is fruitier. The absolute oil is obtained by the steam distillation of Kewra flowers. The essential oil from Kewra (Pandanus) flowers is dominated by 2-phenylethyl-methylether. Here are some specifications of quality standard of our Kewra Absolute Oil (Ruh). Champa Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/champa-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/champa-attar.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Champa Attar in Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh. Extracted from 100% natural sources, our Champa Attar is devoid of preservatives, chemicals, alcohol and synthetic ingredients. Buyers can purchase Champa Attar from us at competitive prices. WE offer it in bulk and make timely delivery. Gulab Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/gulab-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/gulab-attar.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rose Attar which is reputed to have the most classic fragrance. Rich, strong and refreshingly pleasant, this attar is very much popular in aromatherapy treatment. Extracted from the Indian Rosa Daascena, the Rose Attar offered by us carries the divine essence of the real flower. Supari Compound http://www.ryaninternationals.com/supari-compound.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/supari-compound.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Supari Compound as per the client requirement. Available with us are Supari compound that are a perfect mode of relaxation and enhances the mood of the consumers with quality ingredients in it. Manufactured under the supervision of experts, these are widely appreciated and tasted worldwide. These are blended with ingredients that enhance the flavor and taste of pan Masala. Our range of Pan Masala compound is enriched with elaichi and other such things that adds to its fragrance. Pan Masala Compound http://www.ryaninternationals.com/pan-masala-compound.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/pan-masala-compound.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our pan masala has the inherent quality of rejuvenating tired bodies and exhausted minds. We are in the business of aromatic components for more than half of a century. This gives us a deep understanding of the effect of aromas in exhilarating the bodies and mind from routine fatigue that is a part of the regular drudgeries of life. We use this expertise in manufacturing of invigorating Pan Masalas. Vetiver Absolute Oil http://www.ryaninternationals.com/vetiver-absolute-oil.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/vetiver-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Ruh Khus (Green) that is suitable for all types of skins and has an exotic fragrance. The khus  offered by us is free from alcohol and other impurities as well. Besides, the khus oil that we manufacture and export is demanded for preparation of sweet supari and tobacco.   Uses:It is used as a fixative & fragrance ingredient in soaps, cosmetics and perfumes (especially oriental types). Further, it also has anti-parasitic, antispasmodic, antiseptic, depurative, nervine, emmenagogue, rubefacient, stimulant (circulatory, production of red corpuscles), sedative, tonic, vermifuge properties. This helps in providing benefits from ailments like arthritis, cuts, depression, menstrual problems, insomnia, moth repellent, nervous tension, muscular aches and pains, rheumatism, stiffness, sprains and wounds. Lemongrass Oil http://www.ryaninternationals.com/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our lemongrass essential oil is extracted from Cymbopogon citratus, of the Poaceae family. It is fresh smelling oil that can be used with success for fighting jet lag, cellulite, revitalizing a tired body and mind, as well as keeping the family pet free of fleas and ticks. Rose Organic Hydrosol http://www.ryaninternationals.com/rose-organic-hydrosol.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/rose-organic-hydrosol.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose offered by us is a high quality, pure Rose Water that is extracted from plants that are grown using natural fertilizers & organic manure. It also contains high amounts of oil and finds suitability for use in vapouriser or as oil burner.   Uses:They are an excellent addition to linen sprays and a simple way for the novice aroma therapist to enjoy the benefits of essential oils.The extract is used for balancing and toning applications and is ideal as a facial/ hair toner, natural perfume or air freshener. Ruh Khus Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/ruh-khus-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/ruh-khus-attar.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known by the botanical name of Chrysopogon zizanioides, (derived from Tamil), it is a perennial grass of Poaceae family that is native to India. The derived Vetiver or khus contains over 100 identified components. Available in amber brown and rather thick finish, its odor is described as deep, woody, sweet, smoky, amber, earthy and balsam. It has characteristics of fragrant essential oil distilled from its roots significantly depend on where grass is grown and climate & soil conditions.   Uses :It is mainly used in Perfumery and aromatherapy applications. It also has excellent fixative properties making them used widely in high end perfumes. Further, it is also used in traditional medicines as well as for adding a pleasant aroma in the house which is commonly described as "cool" and "refreshing". Nagarmotha Oil http://www.ryaninternationals.com/nagarmotha-oil.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/nagarmotha-oil.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Nagarmotha Oil to our prestigious customers. Our Nagarmotha Oil is widely appreciated for its woody aroma, high purity and high medicinal value. We are an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, India and offer Nagarmotha Oil to customers at nominal rates. Ruh Gulab Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/ruh-gulab-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/ruh-gulab-attar.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure natural and pure Rose Absolute which is obtained in our advanced unit by well trained professionals. This natural floral aroma is highly acknowledged in the market and is obtained by advanced process. This light moisturizing oil is highly used in facial care and skin care as perfumes. We ensure best products in secure packs at reasonable price range. Mehndi Attar  http://www.ryaninternationals.com/mehndi-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/mehndi-attar.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted as one of the most famed Mehndi Essential Oil Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Gul Henna Attar is prepared from the flowers of Indian origin, by steam/hydro distilled method. Mehndi Attar is liked for its sweet scent and essence, for which it is said to be the flower of paradise. The typically prepared Mehndi Perfume lasts for more than 8 to 10 hours with the property of being completely safe for all type skin. Tagetes Absolute Oil http://www.ryaninternationals.com/tagetes-absolute-oil.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/tagetes-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold is an ancient, medicinal herb with many medicinal properties and uses; it is a brightly colored Summer flower.   Jasmine Sambac is a beautiful plant and has an incredibly intense aroma that is very floral, more musky and masculine.   Details:It is regarded as an aphrodisiac and can helps calm feelings of anxiety. The massage of jasmine absolute essential oil can heighten feelings of sensuality and eroticism. Mitti Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/mitti-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/mitti-attar.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We also offer Mitti Attar that contains the refreshing fragrance of the wet earth. The soothing, mellow fragrance invokes a spirit of regeneration. Our Mitti Attar is prepared from the baked earth of the Ganga.  Kewra Hydrosol http://www.ryaninternationals.com/kewra-hydrosol.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/kewra-hydrosol.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kewda (Pandanus odoratissimus) absolute oil is hydrodistilled from its flowers. It is prominently used in the food industry due to its characteristic aroma. Constituents:The major components of the hydrodistilled kewda oil are 2-phenyl ethyl methyl ether (37.7%), terpinen-4-ol (18.6%), -terpineol (8.3%) and 2-phenyl ethyl alcohol (7.5%).Uses:Kevada is having antiviral, anti-allergen, anti-inflammatory, and anti-oxidant properties due to which it has a prominent usage in pharmaceutical industry. Also, it is used as a flavoring agent in various food preparations. Essential Oil http://www.ryaninternationals.com/essential-oil.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/essential-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Attar http://www.ryaninternationals.com/natural-attar.htm http://www.ryaninternationals.com/natural-attar.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530